This post originally came from The Best of The Retro Hour Podcast - The Retro Hour EP101 - https://soundcloud.com/the-retro-hour/the-best-of-the-retro-hour-podcast-the-retro-hour-ep101 by  from The Retro Hour on .

We look back on some of our favourite moments of the first 100 episodes of the Retro Hour podcast. Featuring LGR, Tom Kalinske, Al Lowe and more!

All Your Bass competition: http://www.theretrohour.com/win-all-your-bass-weekend-tickets/

Thanks to our amazing donators this week: Jakob Eskstrom, Adrian Herridge, Mathew Cooper, Neil Corbett

Our website: http://theretrohour.com
Our Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/theretrohour/
Our Twitter: http://twitter.com/retrohouruk

PLAY Expo Blackpool tickets: https://www.playexpoblackpool.com/

Show notes:

A Hundred Crowns – The Highs: https://youtu.be/UoVPhCBQrWQ
Tower 57: http://tower57game.com/
Best retro games at Christmas?: http://bit.ly/2BrJgwm
Gameshell: http://kck.st/2z0JlXo
EMU VR: http://bit.ly/2CgRwvR

LGR: http://www.theretrohour.com/clint-from-lazy-game-reviews-joins-us-the-retro-hour-ep33/
Eugene Jarvis: http://www.theretrohour.com/defender-the-story-of-an-arcade-legend-with-eugene-jarvis-the-retro-hour-ep75/ Tom Kalinske: http://www.theretrohour.com/the-retro-hour-podcast-ep-18-segas-former-ceo-tom-kalinske/
Mev Dinc: http://www.theretrohour.com/last-ninja-2-street-racer-and-konix-multisystem-with-mev-dinc-the-retro-hour-ep38/ Al Lowe: http://www.theretrohour.com/the-retro-hour-episode-15-leisure-suit-larry-with-al-lowe/
Stewart Cheifet: http://www.theretrohour.com/computer-chronicles-host-stewart-cheifet-the-retro-hour-ep46/
Gallahad/Fairlight: http://www.theretrohour.com/the-retro-hour-episode-11-piracy-on-the-amiga-with-galahadfairlight/
Howard Scott Warshaw Pt 1: http://www.theretrohour.com/atari-legend-howard-scott-warshaw-the-retro-hour-ep77/ Howard Scott Warshaw Pt 2: http://www.theretrohour.com/e-t-on-atari-2600-the-story-of-the-worst-video-game-ever-the-retro-hour-ep78/

The Retro Hour Podcast The Retro Hour Podcast (107 Posts)

The Retro Hour Podcast is a weekly retro gaming and technology podcast from the UK. As well as keeping you up-to-date with the latest happenings in the world of ‘retro’, we also speak to an industry veteran from the video games and computer industry each week. In our first year we’ve already spoken to the former CEO of Sega, Tom Kalinske, astronaut and the creator of MMORPG genre Lord British, The Oliver Twins who were one of the founders of the British gaming revolution with titles such as Dizzy on the Sinclair Spectrum. See our full guest list here. We’re both life-long fans of games and technology, so having the chance to chat to our childhood heroes is something we’re extremely passionate about, and this resonates with our loyal monthly audience of over 20,000 hardcore gaming and tech enthusiasts.